Donate/Pay Portal

Staff

Here at Sarett, our staff is dedicated to providing quality environmental education to children and people of all ages. We love nature and hope to spread our knowledge and enthusiasm to all who visit. If you have any questions, feel free to call or email us.

General Email, Sarett@sarett.org

Nate Fuller, Executive Director, Naturalist, NateF@sarett.org

Rob Pearce, Grounds and Maintenance Manager, Naturalist, RobP@sarett.org

Mike Mahler, Naturalist, MikeM@sarett.org

Eileen Carlson, Naturalist, EileenC@sarett.org

Carolyn Sundquist, Naturalist, CarolynS@sarett.org

Laura Jasper-Stump, Administrative Specialist, Sarett2300@gmail.com

Juliet Golob, Naturalist, JulietG@sarett.org

Hannah Breyen, Naturalist

Devin Wild